Saskatchewan REALTORS® Association is excited to announce the finalists for the REALTOR® of the Year Award.

Congratulations to Richelle Rogers, Brin Werrett, and Avril Reifferscheid on earning this well-deserved nomination.

The winner will be announced on April 4th, 2023, at the REALTOR® Recognition Night.

Do not miss the chance to be part of this unforgettable celebration of excellence and achievement.