Election Results Are In



The Saskatchewan REALTORS® Association is happy to announce the addition of two new Directors to join the Board in 2023.

The Directors-Elect listed above will join ten sitting Directors currently serving on the Board, effective January 1, 2023.


2023 Board of Directors:

• Jeff Stewart, Chairperson (Saskatoon Region)

• Jeremy Cossette, Chairperson-Elect (Regina Region)

• Avril Reifferscheid, Past Chairperson (Saskatchewan Region)

• Donna Nyeste (Saskatchewan Region) – Returning Incumbent

• Kathy Fehr-Yung (Saskatchewan Region) – Returning Incumbent

• Lane Boghean (Regina Region)

• Mike Duggleby (Regina Region)

• Caitlyn Gallagher (Regina Region)

• Angela Porrelli (Saskatoon Region)

• Lori-Dawn Stevenson (Saskatchewan Region)

• Tarra Unterschute (Saskatoon Region) – Newly Elected

• Randy Singler (Saskatoon Region) – Newly Elected

Thank you to all candidates who put their names forward in this election. You have made our governance stronger, and we thank you for your commitment.


Voter turnout exceeded 2021 this year with 73% of members exercising their right to vote, up from 59% last year.